I am dreaming of a brown Christmas…

 

Yep, brown! Brown as in chocolateeee…

I already fantasize about Christmas, cause this year I have so many ideas for the goodies I want to make. I love giving little christmassy treats to people as presents, and wrap them in an overly cute style. (I don’t care what the world says, there are never too much colorful ribbons and bows if you ask me!)

But yea, the goodies… I have found a lot of inspirational photos, like these raw Christmas-fudges (drool dripping):

… or what about these? Raw chocolate chip cookie dough balls… (go to the recipe)

What about these healthy versions of Twix-bars, oh mama….(recipe here)

♥ Viola

pics: rawmazing.com,  aliceqfoodie.blogspot.com

4 thoughts on “I am dreaming of a brown Christmas…

Leave a Reply

