yogalove

Okay I am officially in love with yoga. I had already been doing it before, maybe for a couple of years, but just more as a light-minded stretching thing.

But now, me and yoga have really started to grow together. I cannot live without my morning yoga, it just rocks. And I am very much into YogaGlo as it offers me great classes whenever I want. If you want to try out couple of my favorite yoga classes right now, try this morning vinyasa flow, or this one if you want a relaxing evening workout… Sweet.

ps. If you happen to visit Colorado Springs and want to get your body moving, go to Cambio Yoga. A cozy, warm and lovely little yoga studio that just has a great vibe. (Plus they have twinkly lights in the yoga class room – who could not like that?)

pics: yoga-beautiful.tumblr.com, meditationtemptation.tumblr.com

Leave a Reply

