Wellabe is saying HEY WORLD with an E-BOOK

where am I going? Umm – I don’t care…just happy to GO!

Exciting news! *drum roll*

I will soon publish an e-book that will be a fun mixture of Wellabe’s old blog postings plus new writings, recipes and beauty and health tips and tricks.

How does that sound my lovely Wellabe-people? I know that I am pretty excited myself… Sometimes there are things and ideas that make you very stupidly happy – despite the fact that you have no idea how they are gonna do in the world. This is one of them.

♥ Viola

I did a little hiking on the local trails here in Colorado Springs, the trail is called Wahatoya… By the way, I love benches like this one, with this kind of signs. A bit of goodie vibes under your bum + some sunshine can really make your day!

Leave a Reply

