missing my France

I have this feeling with France. I want to go back and tell my old hoods how much I’ve been missing them.

At times I get this really deep longing… To live in South of France again. France is still like my second soul home, because I used to live there as a kid. I also worked near Paris for one summer after high-school, but southern parts of France are the real home quarters of my heart… Oh mon amour

PS. Paris, I still love ya too…

 “I love you more than yesterday less than tomorrow.” (Art by Jenny Holiday)

♥ Viola

pics:  travel.usnews.com, Pinterest / unknown

Leave a Reply

