An ode to My City

 

Helsinki has always been and will always be my home town. Though part of me is eternally under the palm trees in France, and surely a piece of me will from now on always live here in the US – I still love coming back to my darling little city.

(Cause Helsinki really isn’t that big – but it has a big heart.)

So, next week I am off to Death Valley & San Fransisco and then, my oh my… it’s time to go back home!

So weird, a bit sad and fun – all at the same time. Good thing I have my Helsinki to take care of me when I go back… ♥

 

loving the sun in Colorado but still excited to see the Christmas lights of my city soon,

Viola

pictures: mikkorasila.blogspot.com, flickr.comblueskyalpacas.comdmndztalife.blogspot.comallcountries.org

Leave a Reply

