music to make your soul smile

05d9765dba12f7aba22f7cbd7ddf58ecIf I ever get a bit blue or stressed out, I just put on some super groovy tunes and plunge into my world of chords and beats… And 99 % of the time this trick works wonders.

Music has amazing power over our minds and in an instant you can actually change how you feel – just by pressing “play” on your iPod.

So my lovely cupcakes, I will now share some of my mood lifter-music favs with you… Here you go!






 

your life is your song – so sing it out loud!

♥ Viola

Leave a Reply

