my lover and me (+ a juicy recipe)

f3d3d5b4bcd0932d96e59fe8e619a889

b2b68fb64763bc57eb8afa0435889c15

981f416ee1e0c9b545cf40fd63aaf078

Summer makes me forget everything else around me – like a lover does sometimes… So sorry about not posting a lot lately but me and my lover are kinda buzzy, enjoying everything we find around us in the summery city…

I do have one thing to share, my newest love in a drinkable form. It’s a juice I make with my Vitamix whenever I can.

It is very simple and oh so good for ya summery state of mind…

Juice it up!

1-2 apples

2-3 carrots

some kale/cabbage

lemon juice (half a lemon)

good chunk of cucumber

some fresh mint

– Blend everything in your blender (or make into juice in your juicer if you have one).

Separate the juice from the pulp.

– Say “Helloooo, liquid lover…” and drink it up.

gulping down summer,

♥ Viola

3 thoughts on “my lover and me (+ a juicy recipe)

  1. Make sure thast you choose the best discount living room furniture that matches your
    personal taste and preference. If you end up
    not liking your roommate or havinmg troubl with them yoou normally have to wait till tthe end of
    the semester before you can move into a different dorm orr switch roommates.
    Netwkrking is not abouit working the room oor
    working people.

Leave a Reply

